Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index. older. profile. notes. dland.

i still fail to understand.

this has been going on for too long, just a little bit too far
you stare at me for prolonged & breathless amounts of time & i look away
i'm the holder of gazes, the flirt, the tease, the deceiver,
& i look away from you because of the way you make me feel
blue eyed boys shouldnt make toxic girls uneasy
falls more or less over & this hasnt faded, its funny, last night i had a dream you ignored me, & today you were overbearing
will you never slide back into place?
this isnt what belongs, we do not belong
& i swear, if anyone tells me that this others location is proper, i'll set the room on fire.
this has me stressed out & nervous
it should have stopped after a week,
a few days away & i'm unaffected - a proper infatuation incapable of lasting.

before & after