Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index. older. profile. notes. dland.

that woman..

you're the ultimate distraction, & you dont know how much i wish this would fade

but of course i lie.

if this fades i'll lose faith in everything.

so lets hear something tragic, heres the classic killer line [try not to break apart now]

so i'm with this guy who makes me laugh. i mean really makes me laugh.

& his hands are in places that maybe they shouldnt be, but whats to stop anything?

& i realize that this is yet another repetition, but we all know i like it.

so i'm sitting with my lips locked to some gorgeous boy who adores me.

& i was happy.

pretty hard not to be.

hes kissing my neck, & something about that has always bored me when i'm sane.

so i'm thinking, could we have a serious conversation? or will we just talk for hours of nothing? does he think i'm flawed? this cant be what i need. but what makes someone what you need, & makes someone not?

serious. who am i kidding? i'm in highschool, & this is not fashionable. lock lips & break up after two days, now you're back on track.

so maybe all i can think about is that other.

& maybe, truth be told, i'd rather just be talking about buddha or conan o'brien with him than running the bases with you.

but, honesty, right?

christ i needed someones hands on me.

& yours were there. is it hard being a convenience?

"you're making my jacket smell all girly."

& wont that be rough when we're through?

i can spot heartache a mile away.

of course, you wont really be in love with me.

thats out of the question.

but will you think it?

of course.

believe it?

absolutely.

but you know, i'm really just one of those things that comes & goes.

so anyway, i had a really nice time tonight.

before & after