Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index. older. profile. notes. dland.

bastards.

i was just reading some stuff that i wrote a year ago.

& i just wanted to say everyone sucks.

i mean really.

dland used to be all fun. notes galore. people worshipping eachother.

dont get me wrong.

i rarely leave anyone notes anymore.

but its not like it used to be.

i dont know where anyone is.

i dont know who reads this.

i dont know what happened to laura or carey or jenny or ashley or nick or a great list of other people.

so guess what, fuckers.

public service announcement.

you know, i'm not even comfortable making public service announcements now.

because before people liked them.

people actually told me things & fed my arrogance.

now its all..add me as a favorite & say nothing.

maybe noones reading this.

is anyone reading this?

this is where you leave a note & declare your love for me.

okay? bye.

look.

look at how much that sucked.

i cant even act cocky because you people suck so bad.

& i bet people are going to think that me insulting you is a bad thing.

when really its always been a sign of affection.

this is beyond idiocy.

before & after