Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index. older. profile. notes. dland.

take a chance you stupid hoe

i'm starting to change my mindset, i mean you know how i get, i'm starting to discard my theories. & i thought, yeah, well, maybe waiting isnt the best thing to do.

so lets start this over, for a second, but exert some effort, you should try not to forget.

bear in mind the fact that i may have asked for this, but i never asked for nervous habits.

losing my cool, my calm, my self, yeah, i think thats what gets to me the most.

but then there was that one time where i was leaning on your desk & you st-st-stuttered, but i never know what to make of these things. still, though, i play it off like i couldnt care less, & i care a little too much.

so i guess what i'm trying to say is, i'm not a patient girl & i'm rarely honest.

lights.

lies.

reaction.

nervous?


before & after