Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index. older. profile. notes. dland.

another song about closing your eyes

lets start with the basics; me, i'm in love with you
& i'm falling all over myself trying to stay relaxed; i've never been so nervous in my life
& i'm starting to feel nothing matters but you.
lay it down & tell me you want me, you want me to want you
i'll beg you to take me away, & i know that you will because i understand all those things you sing about
one more song about running
the past is the past, we'll always have the present, will you be what i've been looking for?
make my heart stop a thousand times or more
lets run away & not look back.
maybe this is immature, maybe its the most mature i've ever been.
kiss me breathless break the rules let your hands linger & look at me like i'm worth something; trust me, thats what girls dreams are made of.
literate & stylish, kissable & quiet
break me gently till i'm out of excuses
& you're the only place i want to run to.

before & after