Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index. older. profile. notes. dland.

this will never end.

if this isnt tragic, i dont know what is.
i hate the way you look at me. i hate the way you smile.
i hate how you're so familiar.
i'm breaking my own damn heart & you're watching the pieces fall, blessed are the ignorant & oblivious, for they know not what they see.
it has to be written. it has to show on my face what i'm feeling.
you kill me break me & make me unsteady
i've always hated these drawn out movie scene subtleties
i'm going to try one more time, i said i'm going to give this one more day, & if you dont break i'll just have to bend & not snap.
but god, how am i supposed to stay together at a time like this?
i'm disgusted by my own heart. this is not fun.
this is not cute.
i am not amused.
i'm coming apart at the seam in at least five places.
the knowledge that i can never have you is like poison in my veins.
now i'm getting restless.
grey streets deliver me away from here..
that is my anthem. has always been my anthem.
the only good thing about love is that theres always a breaking point.
i radiate arrogance confidence & poise.
i'm the epitome of this twisted social grace.
i charm & impress on a daily basis.
around you i shake & fumble for words to save my life or day or heart or something valuable.
i cant get away from this
so i've written this song
this will likely kill the girl.

before & after