Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index. older. profile. notes. dland.

& i proclaim, all hail the heartbreaker.

matt called me.

he had a "weird moment" that changed everything.

so he isnt leaving his life behind.

he's just cutting contact with most people.

purging, he called it.

to see who matters.

he said, i take it you understand that.. you of course do

& i'm glancing at the tear-soaked tissues on the desk, "yeah, i was wondering for a bit, but you know, whatever, i get it..." i say casually

& he said to me, never be sorry.

& we all know i never am.

so i'm talking to him, the love of my life, my best friend, & i realize all i'm talking to now is a dead soul

& i get it all, the symbolism. death purgatory & ressurection.

& i see that he hates me & loves me more than words could say.

& that it wasnt supposed to be like this; he was supposed to tear away from me & everyone else.

i felt hate in every word he said to me.

"we'll speak again, after the end."

hey guys, matt thinks he's jesus.

before & after