Image hosted by Photobucket.com

index. older. profile. notes. dland.

wake me up when september ends

you make time stop- trust me, i didnt think it was possible either.
your lips, your eyelashes, your skin..these are the parts of your body that cause my comatose to begin.
so i'm leaning against the lockers, arrogant as always, with a flock of friends standing around me while i'm telling some hilarious story they just cant wait to hear, & i cant wait to tell it
you walk by; time stops & this eye contact wipes the grin right off my face
i'm still silenced when you disappear through the door & the looks are running from me to you
everyone laughs, "something you're not telling us?"
he's hot, you know, whatever, i grin with a shrug
we all know i beg for trouble.
& as i finish up a story that now seems trivial i think,
baby, you just made me lose my cool.

before & after